Upcoming Dinner Dates

Ownself Make Chef Dinners
 
Thank you for your patience in 2020 & 2021. We have relaunched the dinners at Ownselfmake Chef with limited seats for the following dinner themes :
“Extra” Sinfully Seafood
“Extra” BBQ Mai Tu Liao
“Extra” aPORKalypse
“Extra” Deluxe Dry Aged Meats Delight Dinner (4Ds)
Ice Cream Milky Way Collab Dinner
 
Email dine@gastrogig.com to chope your seats now! 
 

*Please note that for the public dinners we are unable to cater to individual dietary restrictions as we are cooking for a group. Thank you for your kind understanding.

March 2021

“Extra” Sinfully Seafood, Friday, 5 March 2021

“Extra” Sinfully Seafood, Saturday, 6 March 2021

“Extra” aPORKalypse, Friday, 12 March 2021

“Extra” aPORKalypse, Saturday, 13 March 2021

“Extra” BBQ Mai Tu Liao, Friday, 19 March 2021

“Extra” BBQ Mai Tu Liao, Saturday, 20 March 2021

“Extra” Deluxe Dry Aged Meats Delight Dinner (4Ds), Saturday, 27 March 2021


April 2021

“Extra” Sinfully Seafood, Friday, 2 April 2021

“Extra” Sinfully Seafood, Saturday, 3 April 2021

Ice Cream Milky Way Collab Dinner, Friday, 9 April 2021

Ice Cream Milky Way Collab Dinner, Saturday, 10 April 2021  

“Extra” BBQ Mai Tu Liao, Saturday, 17 April 2021

“Extra” aPORKalypse, Saturday, 24 April 2021

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Isabelle Lim says:

    Hi, I wud like to chope chope😆 two seats for aPORKalypse 17 November 2018. Cud u let me know if seats are still available?
    Also, could u provide details on how I can make payment? Thanks😊🙏🏼

    Like

    1. Yes you can reserve your seats, please email me at ownselfmakechef@gmail.com Ave I’ll send more details to confirm your booking

      Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s